Unassign Mastery Profiles.

Unassign Mastery Profiles from an individual User. Unassigning a Mastery Profile removes all access to the Mastery Profile content. Once a Mastery Profile is unassigned, the User will no longer recieve any activities from the removed Mastery Profile during a Mastery Moment. Multiple Mastery Profiles can be unassigned with a single request by passing multiple Id's to the 'masteryProfileIds' array. To assign a Mastery Profile to a User, refer to the assign User Mastery Profiles request. After unassigng Mastery Profiles, the response will contain the updated list of assigned Mastery Profiles for the User.

Language
Authentication
Header
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!